FAQ


 
What does saewelo mean?
The term "saewelo" comes from the Urgerman and means "sun". The sun gives light and allows life. It provides us with the energy necessary to overcome challenges, every single day. We at saewelo are convinced that there is a sun in each of us and that each can be a sun for others.

What is our mission?
We want people to feel special thanks to our wealth of thought, high-quality products.

What is our vision?
We want to be a strong impulse for care. Caring means warmth. Care means an obligation to loved ones. Caring means caring for others. Caring means reaching out to someone. Caring means paying attention to details. Caring means helping. Care means duty. Caring means loving. saewelo stands for care.

What is our promise of quality?
Give something with pride. Our goal is a product that surprises. In a positive sense, with all its characteristics: first-class material, high-quality processing and convincing functionality. A product that you give with pride to a loved one or even to the child within you. Should you feel less than that, we are happy to support you with the saewelo refund in full or the saewelo exchange guarantee. We stand by our promise of quality, because for those we love, only the best is good enough.

Who are we?
A start-up from Munich (Germany), which 2016 was founded by two seemingly opposing yet actually complementary and connected personalities who fly each other when working together on a great thing.

saewelo Team

Cookhhan Co-Founder CEO
Yang saewelian. Visionary (strategy). Business engineer (process management). Data sample (analytics). Space connoisseur and innovation franchise.


Nika Co-Founder COO
Yin saewelian. Visual (content & design). Social media. Fair (Social responsibility). Foodista, coffee lover and animal protector.

Elena ~ Customer service

Jorg ~ Human Resources


Silke ~ Editorial & Copywriting


Chris ~ Photography


No ~Design


Cleopatra ~ COC (Chief Office Cat)

website

FAQ


 
#1 Was bedeutet „saewelo“?
Der Begriff „saewelo“ stammt aus dem Urgermanischen und bedeutet „Sonne“. Die Sonne spendet Licht und ermöglicht Leben. Sie versorgt uns mit der nötigen Energie, um Herausforderungen zu meistern, und zwar jeden einzelnen Tag. Wir bei „saewelo“ sind überzeugt davon, dass es in jedem von uns eine Sonne gibt und jeder eine Sonne für andere sein kann.

#2 Was ist unsere Mission?
Wir möchten, dass sich Menschen dank unserer gedankenvoll kreierten, hochwertigen Produkte besonders fühlen.

#3 Was ist unsere Vision?
Wir möchten ein starker Impulsgeber für Fürsorge sein. Fürsorge bedeutet Herzlichkeit. Fürsorge bedeutet eine Verpflichtung gegenüber geliebten Personen. Fürsorge bedeutet, sich um andere zu sorgen. Fürsorge bedeutet, jemandem die Hand zu reichen. Fürsorge bedeutet, auf Details zu achten. Fürsorge bedeutet zu helfen. Fürsorge bedeutet Pflichtgefühl. Fürsorge bedeutet zu lieben. saewelo steht für Fürsorge.

#4 Was ist unser Qualitätsversprechen?
Mit Stolz etwas schenken. Unser Ziel ist ein Produkt, das überrascht. Im positiven Sinne, und zwar mit all seinen Eigenschaften: erstklassiges Material, hochwertige Verarbeitung und überzeugende Funktionalität. Ein Produkt, das Du mit Stolz einer geliebten Person oder gar dem Kind in Dir schenkst. Solltest Du weniger als das fühlen, freuen wir uns, Dich mit der saewelo Rückerstattung in vollem Umfang oder der saewelo Umtauschgarantie zu unterstützen. Wir stehen zu unserem Qualitätsversprechen, denn für die, die wir lieben, ist nur das Beste gut genug.

#5 Wer sind wir?
Ein Start-up aus München (Deutschland), das 2016 gegründet wurde von zwei scheinbar gegensätzlichen doch tatsächlich sich ergänzenden und verbundenen Persönlichkeiten, die sich gegenseitig beflügeln, wenn sie zusammen an einer großartigen Sache arbeiten.

saewelo Team

Gökhan ~ Co-Founder & CEO
Yang saewelian. Visionär (Strategie). Wirtschaftsingenieur (Prozessmanagement). Datenmonster (Analytik). Weltraumkenner und Innovationsfreak.


Nika ~ Co-Founder & COO
Yin saewelian. Visuell (Inhalt & Design). Sozial (Social Media). Fair (Soziale Verantwortung). Foodista, Kaffeeliebhaberin und Tierschützerin.

Elena ~ Customer Service

Jörg ~ Human Resources


Silke ~ Editorial & Copywriting


Chris ~ Photography


Inga ~ Design


Cleopatra ~ COC (Chief Office Cat)