Rainponcho with 3 Bags & Reflectors | Unisex | Breathable
Rainponcho with 3 Bags & Reflectors | Unisex | Breathable
Rainponcho with 3 Bags & Reflectors | Unisex | Breathable
Rainponcho with 3 Bags & Reflectors | Unisex | Breathable
Rainponcho with 3 Bags & Reflectors | Unisex | Breathable
Rainponcho with 3 Bags & Reflectors | Unisex | Breathable

saewelo

Rainponcho with 3 Bags & Reflectors | Unisex | Breathable

Regular price €34,95 Sale price €32,95
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: 1-3 working days / packaging & shipping within Germany: free of charge
  • Waterproof, yet breathable - high-quality rainponcho from 210T polyester with polyurethane coating (PU) and welded seams, which ensure 100% tightness against rain, wind and UV radiation, as otherwise only with tent floors is the case (5000 mm water column). The high quality quality and excellent processing ensure a comfortable wearing comfort and counteract excessive sweating and possible overheating.
  • Easy, foldable & visible - All-round high performance reflectors provide optimal visibility for the rain jacket. Highest protection that comes in a small pack size (carrier bag: 26 x 15 x 6 cm) and with low weight (494 g). The Saewelo rain cover is ideal for ladies and gentlemen with a height between 170 and 195 cm.
  • Intelligent construction & 3 spacious pockets - the additional backfiding of the closure provides protection against incoming water, but simultaneously allows free air circulation under your regards. The special wrinkles on the back provide enough room for a backpack if necessary. Generous cut and all-round reinforced push buttons also provide protection against possible high flying.
  • Pollutant tested - the high-quality poncho is manufactured in accordance with the EU Chemicals Ordinance (REACH) and is free of health and environmentally damaging chemical additives. Compared to PVC and Nylon, your Cape is better biodegradable or recyclable.
  • Donation Clean water - in your name Saewelo donates 5% of each purchase to the "The Water Project", an initiative for access to pure water in Africa.

Unisex-Regenponcho - Atmungsaktiv
Unisex-Regenponcho - Atmungsaktiv
Unisex-Regenponcho - Atmungsaktiv
Unisex-Regenponcho - Atmungsaktiv
Unisex-Regenponcho - Atmungsaktiv
Unisex-Regenponcho - Atmungsaktiv

saewelo

Unisex-Regenponcho - Atmungsaktiv

Normaler Preis €34,95 Sonderpreis €30,95
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferung 1-3 Werktage nach Versand. Die Verpackung und der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands sind kostenfrei.
  • 100 % WASSERDICHT und doch ATMUNGSAKTIV - Hochwertiger 210 T Polyester Regenponcho mit atmungsaktiver Polyurethanbeschichtung und verschweißten Nähten gewährleisten 100 % Dichtigkeit gegen Starkregen und Wind (5000 mm Wassersäule). Gleichzeitig sorgt dies für ein angenehmes und trockenes Trageklima und hilft, übermäßigem Schwitzen und Überhitzung entgegenzuwirken. Großzügiger Schnitt und rundum verstärkte Druckknöpfe bieten Schutz vor dem Hochfliegen.
  • LEICHT, FALTBAR & SICHTBAR – Rundum-Hochleistungsreflektoren bieten optimale Sichtbarkeit für die Regenjacke. Höchster Schutz kommt in einem kleinen Packmaß (Tragetasche: 26x15x6 cm) und geringem Gewicht (494 gr). Der saewelo Regenschutz ist ideal für eine Körpergröße zwischen 170 und 195 cm - Damen und Herren.
  • INTELLIGENTE KONSTRUKTION & 3 GERÄUMIGE TASCHEN - Zusätzliche Hinterfütterung des Verschlusses bietet Schutz vor eindringendem Wasser, erlaubt aber gleichzeitig freie Luftzirkulation unter Deinem Regencape. Die speziellen Falten am Rücken bieten bei Bedarf genug Platz für den Rucksack. Deine Ausrüstung und Hände bleiben trocken!
  • SCHADSTOFF GEPRÜFT - Der Poncho ist in Übereinstimmung mit der EU-Chemikalienverordnung (REACH) hergestellt und daher frei von gesundheits- und umweltschädigenden chemischen Zusätzen. Im Vergleich zu PVC und Nylon ist dein Cape besser biologisch abbaubar bzw. recyclebar.
  • SPENDE SAUBERES WASSER - In Deinem Namen spendet saewelo von jedem Kauf 5% einer Initiative für Zugang zum reinem Wasser in Afrika - dem „Water Project“.