XXL Sauna towel with cap and bag `124; 100% organic cotton `124; 205x80 cm `1244; grey
XXL Sauna towel with cap and bag `124; 100% organic cotton `124; 205x80 cm `1244; grey
XXL Sauna towel with cap and bag `124; 100% organic cotton `124; 205x80 cm `1244; grey
XXL Sauna towel with cap and bag `124; 100% organic cotton `124; 205x80 cm `1244; grey
XXL Sauna towel with cap and bag `124; 100% organic cotton `124; 205x80 cm `1244; grey
XXL Sauna towel with cap and bag `124; 100% organic cotton `124; 205x80 cm `1244; grey

saewelo

XXL Sauna towel with cap and bag `124; 100% organic cotton `124; 205x80 cm `1244; grey

€29,90 Sale price
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: 1-3 working days / packaging & Shipping within Germany: free
  • 100% BIO-BAUMWOLLE premium quality, is produced according to the guidelines of organic farming in the European area and certified according to the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) and Oeko-Tex. Ideal for allergy sufferers and for people with sensitive skin.
  • PROMOTING MATERIAL: Particularly durable, very absorbent and extra soft. The XXL towel can be washed at 60oC and is suitable for drying. It is also insensitive to sweat and lye, therefore also ideal as a sauna towel for ladies and gentlemen.
  • The bath towel convinces by a hood that protects your head from the sun or sauna head. In addition, the side bag offers plenty of space for all the little things and has a plugged-in eyeball for attaching locker keys.
  • Thanks to its universal design, the saewelo XXL bathing towel is also suitable as a beach towel, hoodie, shower towel, bed linen or sauna air. All you need is this first-class bio-sauna towel, not twenty different towels.
  • SPENDE SAUBERES WATER In your name, saewelo donates five% of every purchase to The Water Project, an initiative for access to clean water in Africa.

XXL Saunatuch mit Kapuze und Tasche | 100% Bio-Baumwolle | 205x80 cm | Grau
XXL Saunatuch mit Kapuze und Tasche | 100% Bio-Baumwolle | 205x80 cm | Grau
XXL Saunatuch mit Kapuze und Tasche | 100% Bio-Baumwolle | 205x80 cm | Grau
XXL Saunatuch mit Kapuze und Tasche | 100% Bio-Baumwolle | 205x80 cm | Grau
XXL Saunatuch mit Kapuze und Tasche | 100% Bio-Baumwolle | 205x80 cm | Grau
XXL Saunatuch mit Kapuze und Tasche | 100% Bio-Baumwolle | 205x80 cm | Grau

saewelo

XXL Saunatuch mit Kapuze und Tasche | 100% Bio-Baumwolle | 205x80 cm | Grau

Normaler Preis €29,90 Sonderpreis €27,95
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage / Verpackung & Versand innerhalb Deutschlands: kostenfrei
  • 100% BIO-BAUMWOLLE – Premium Qualität, wird nach den Richtlinien des ökologischen Landbaus im europäischen Raum produziert und nach dem Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) und Oeko-Tex zertifiziert. Bestens geeignet für Allergiker und für Personen mit empfindlicher Haut.
  • HERVORRAGENDES MATERIAL – Besonders langlebig, sehr saugfähig und extra weich. Das XXL Handtuch kann bei 60°C gewaschen werden und ist trocknergeeignet. Es ist ferner unempfindlich gegenüber Schweiß und Laugen, daher auch ideal als Saunatuch für Damen und Herren.
  • MIT KAPUZE & TASCHE – Das Badetuch überzeugt durch eine Kapuze, die Deinen Kopf vor Sonne oder Saunahitze schützt. Außerdem bietet die Seitentasche viel Platz für alle Kleinigkeiten und hat eine eingestickte Öse zur Befestigung von Spindschlüsseln.
  • MULTIFUNKTIONALES DESIGN – Durch sein universelles Design eignet sich das saewelo XXL Badehandtuch auch als Strandtuch, Kapuzenhandtuch, Duschtuch, Liegetuch oder Saunakilt. Du brauchst nur dieses eine erstklassige Bio-Saunatuch, nicht zwanzig verschiedene Handtücher.
  • SPENDE SAUBERES WASSER – In Deinem Namen spendet saewelo 5% von jedem Kauf an „The Water Project“, eine Initiative für Zugang zu reinem Wasser in Afrika.